Staff List

  • Aplin, Bethany

    Email: bethany_aplin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Barth, Shirley Anne
    Teacher
    Email: shirley_anne_barth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Boettinger, Troy
    Teacher
    Email: troy_boettinger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Boyne, Carolyn
    Teacher
    Email: carolyn_boyne@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brough, Mary
    Teacher
    Email: mary_brough@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brubacher, Anna

    Email: anna_brubacher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Campbell, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Caskanette, Pamilla

    Email: pamilla_caskanette@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dammeier, Donna

    Email: donna_dammeier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Davies, Rhiannon
    Teacher
    Email: rhiannon_davies@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Deckert, Debbie
    Head Secretary
    Email: debbie_deckert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dickson, Nicki

    Email: nicki_dickson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: shari_crawford@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Droumtsekas, Kimberley

    Email: kimberley_droumtsekas@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Enns-Frede, Valerie
    Teacher
    Email: valerie_enns-frede@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Erb, Julie

    Email: julie_erb@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gaspar, Anthony
    Teacher
    Email: anthony_gaspar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gerry, Jim

    Email: jim_gerry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gobbels, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_gobbels@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Golnik, Don

    Email: don_golnik@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hesch, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_hesch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jovkovic, Zoran

    Email: zoran_jovkovic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • King, Holly

    Email: holly_king@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kleinknecht, Laurie

    Email: laurie_kleinknecht@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hansen-Klinck, Tonja
    Teacher
    Email: tonja_hansen-klinck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kuepfer, Christina
    Teacher
    Email: christina_kuepfer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lang, Patricia
    Teacher
    Email: patricia_lang@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Leonard, Alana
    Teacher
    Email: alana_leonard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lim, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_lim@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Little, Robert

    Email: robert_little@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Logel, Kathy

    Email: kathy_logel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Loker, Meghan
    Teacher
    Email: meghan_loker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Maclean, Hugh
    Teacher
    Email: hugh_maclean@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Healey-Martin, Jean
    Teacher
    Email: jean_healey-martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Clarke, Tanya
    Teacher
    Email: tanya_clarke@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Miller, Nicola
    Teacher
    Email: nicola_m_miller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moore, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_moore@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pfohl, Jeff
    Teacher
    Email: jeff_pfohl@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Piva, Ed
    Teacher
    Email: ed_piva@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pizzey, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_m_pizzey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Priester, Connie

    Email: connie_priester@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Purdie, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_purdie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Puskas, Kathy
    Teacher
    Email: kathy_puskas@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rose, Christine

    Email: christine_rose@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Day, Tasha
    Teacher
    Email: natasha_day@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rudy, Jensen
    Teacher
    Email: jensen_rudy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sabharwal, Indu

    Email: indu_sabharwal@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Saric, Nikola

    Email: nikola_saric@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shaw, Heather

    Email: heather_shaw@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shantz, Liz

    Email: liz_shantz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sherk, Jane
    Teacher
    Email: jane_sherk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Simpson, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_simpson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Snyder, Brittney

    Email: brittney_snyder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Speck, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_speck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stevenson, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_stevenson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sysiuk, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_sysiuk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thiessen, Betty
    Teacher
    Email: betty_thiessen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thompson, Shawn
    Principal
    Email: shawn_thompson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: