• Barth, Shirley Anne
    Teacher
  • Boyne, Carolyn
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: carolyn_boyne@wrdsb.ca
  • Caskanette, Pamilla
  • Clarke, Tanya
    Teacher
    Email: tanya_clarke@wrdsb.ca
  • Crawford, Jennifer
    Head Secretary
    Email: jennifer_crawford@wrdsb.ca
  • Dammeier, Donna
    Educational Assistant
    Email: donna_dammeier@wrdsb.ca
  • Dickson, Nicki
  • Droumtsekas, Kimberley
    Library Clerk
    Email: kimberley_droumtsekas@wrdsb.ca
  • Enns-Frede, Valerie
    Teacher
    Email: valerie_enns-frede@wrdsb.ca
  • Erb, Julie
    Educational Assistant
    Email: julie_erb@wrdsb.ca
  • Gaspar, Anthony
    Teacher
  • Gerry, Jim
  • Golnik, Don
    Head Custodian
    Email: don_golnik@wrdsb.ca
  • Hesch, Krista
    Teacher
  • Jantzi, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_jantzi@wrdsb.ca
  • Kuepfer, Christina
    Teacher
  • Lang, Patricia
    Teacher
    Email: patricia_lang@wrdsb.ca
  • Lim, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_lim@wrdsb.ca
  • Logel, Kathy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: kathy_logel@wrdsb.ca
  • Miller, Nicola
    Teacher
    Email: nicola_m_miller@wrdsb.ca
  • Pfohl, Jeff
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: jeff_pfohl@wrdsb.ca
  • Piva, Ed
    Teacher
  • Priester, Connie
    ESL Teacher
    Email: connie_priester@wrdsb.ca
  • Purdie, Scott
    Teacher
  • Rose, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_rose@wrdsb.ca
  • Rudy, Jensen
    Teacher
  • Shaw, Heather
    Educational Assistant
    Email: heather_shaw@wrdsb.ca
  • Shoemaker, Krysten
    Teacher
    Email: krysten_shoemaker@wrdsb.ca
  • Sysiuk, Robert
    Teacher
  • Towns, Jeanette
  • Trybus, Peter
    Principal
    Email: peter_trybus@wrdsb.ca